Head of the Department
 Professor Antonio T. Alexandridis


Directors of Divisions
Director of the Division of Telecommunications & Information Technology: Kyriakos Sgarbas
Director of the Division of Electric Power: Emmanuel Tatakis
Director of the Division of Electronics & Computers: Grigorios Kalivas
Director of the Division of Systems & Automatic Control Nick Koussoulas


Departmental General Assembly

Thirty five faculty members representing the faculty.
Representatives of the Students (2 representatives).
Representatives of Postgraduate Students (1 representative).
Representatives of Laboratory (1) and Technical Staff (1).

Departmental General Assembly with special Synthesis

Thirty faculty members representing the faculty
Two representatives of the postgraduate students